Header1
Animal Control
Hours:

Mon, Wed, Fri 9am-1pm
Tue & Thur Noon-4pm

Phone:

517-639-3210
*Machine Does NOT Take Messages*
**ALL Emergencies Call 911**

Fax:

517-639-3640

Location:

168 S Ray-Quincy Rd
Quincy, MI 49082

Mailing Address:

Branch County Animal Control
168 S Ray-Quincy Rd
Quincy, MI 49082

**See Animal Control Home Page for more Info**

***Branch County Animal Control does NOT post on Craig's List***

Strays / Adoptions

Animals available at the shelter

15-3123_(190_x_143)
  • DOG ID # 15-3123
  • Sex:Female
  • Age:Aged Adult 
  • Breed:Boxer Mix 
  • Arrival:Monday May 25, 2015
  • Release:Tuesday June 2, 2015

Viewable on web until: Tuesday June 9, 2015

Location Found: Bidwell Rd/Butler Twp-Branch County

Description:

69 lbs.
No Collar

15-3141_(190_x_143)
  • DOG ID # 15-3141
  • Sex:Male
  • Age:Adult 
  • Breed:Pit Mix 
  • Arrival:Tuesday May 26, 2015
  • Release:Tuesday June 2, 2015

Viewable on web until: Tuesday June 9, 2015

Location Found: N Fremont Rd/Quincy Twp-Branch County

Description:

No Collar

15-3170_(190_x_143)
  • DOG ID # 15-3170
  • Sex:Male
  • Age:Adult 
  • Breed:Cattle Dog Mix 
  • Arrival:Wednesday May 27, 2015
  • Release:Wednesday June 3, 2015

Viewable on web until: Wednesday June 10, 2015

Location Found: Dorrance Rd/Coldwater Twp-Branch County

Description:

57 lbs
Taller dog with No Collar

15-3184_(190_x_143)
  • DOG ID # 15-3184
  • Sex:Female
  • Age:Adult 
  • Breed:Spaniel Mix 
  • Arrival:Wednesday May 27, 2015
  • Release:Wednesday June 3, 2015

Viewable on web until: Wednesday June 10, 2015

Location Found: E Chicago Rd/Quincy Twp-Branch County

Description:

45 lbs.
Pink Collar-No tags

15-3186_(190_x_143)
  • DOG ID # 15-3186
  • Sex:Male
  • Age:Aged Adult 
  • Breed:Chihuahua Mix 
  • Arrival:Thursday May 28, 2015
  • Release:Thursday June 4, 2015

Viewable on web until: Thursday June 11, 2015

Location Found: Bacon Rd/City of Hillsdale-Hillsdale County

Description:

5 lbs.
No Collar